CONTACT

Image

1131, Autoroute 440 Ouest
Laval, Québec H7L 3W3

 info@vizionvogue.com
 (514)908-6262
(514) 908-9703

     

    OWNER
    Amar Khamlichi
    amar@vizionvogue.com


    OWNER
    Famy Charestan
    famy@vizionvogue.com


     
     

    National Sales Manager & Corporate 
    Debbie Pieterse
    Tel: (519) 717-3256
    Debbiep@vizionvogue.com

     

    Sales representative Province of Québec 
    Mohamed Mohib
    Tel:  (514) 571-4575
    mohamed@vizionvogue.com

    Sales representative Western Ontario   
    John Pieterse
    Tel:  (519) 774-2161
    johnp@vizionvogue.com

    Sales representative Eastern Ontario   Vickie Cheyne
    Tel:  (705)930-1563
    vmayes@nexicom.net

    Sales representative Eastern Ontario  Lynda Muckle
    Tel:  (613) 290-1131
    lyndam1@xplornet.ca

    Sales representative Manitoba & Saskatchewan
    Scott Herrington
    Tel: (416) 347-6581
    scottherrington@bell.net

    Sales representative Canadian Tire in Quebec
    Jonathan Charette
    Tel: (514) 882-6689
       
    jonathan_charette@hotmail.com