Founded in two thousand and eight, Vizion Vogue Inc. is a private company specialized in wholesale, import and distribution of fashion accessories. The company offers a large variety of products at affordable prices.

Vizion Vogue established a distinguished customer service to ensure optimum clientele satisfaction. It sales team works collectively with its clients to offer a more personalized service. This young and growing company has a team of qualified and passionate associates who have built an expertise in their field.

Image
Image

Founded in two thousand and eight, Vizion Vogue Inc. is a private company specialized in wholesale, import and distribution of fashion accessories. The company offers a large variety of products at affordable prices.

Vizion Vogue established a distinguished customer service to ensure optimum clientele satisfaction. It sales team works collectively with its clients to offer a more personalized service. This young and growing company has a team of qualified and passionate associates who have built an expertise in their field.

Image
Image

Innovative and trendy, our « Active tube » scarves are offered in more then 50 styles and colors. They can be used in various ways: Face mask, Headband, Neckerchief, Hairband, Balaclava, Do Rag, Cap, Sahariane, Pirate and more. They are thermal insulation in winter and UV protection in the summer.

DISCOVER ALL THE STYLES 

Image
Image

Innovative and trendy, our « Active tube » scarves are offered in more then 50 styles and colors. They can be used in various ways: Face mask, Headband, Neckerchief, Hairband, Balaclava, Do Rag, Cap, Sahariane, Pirate and more. They are thermal insulation in winter and UV protection in the summer.

DISCOVER ALL THE STYLES 

Image Image
Image
Image


Québec Retail Fair
January 19-21 2020
Place Forzani
4855, Louis-B.-Mayer Street, Laval, QC, H7P 6C8

Traders Forum Show
January 25-28 2020
International Center
6900 Airport Road, Hall 5, Mississauga, ON, L4V 1E8

YDSM
February 11-13 2020
Delta Hotel by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort

PHARMACHOICE NATIONAL TRADE SHOW
23 - 25 April 2020
Toronto Congress Centre 
650 Dixon Road, Etobicoke

Fondée en deux mille huit, Vizion Vogue Inc. est une entreprise privée qui se spécialise dans l’importation et la distribution d’accessoires de mode. Elle offre des produits à l’affût des tendances et à des prix abordables.

Vizion Vogue mise sur un service hors pair afin d’assurer la satisfaction de sa clientèle. De plus, son équipe de vente travaille conjointement avec ses clients afin d’offrir un service personnalisé. Cette jeune compagnie est composée d’un groupe de gens passionnés et qualifiés qui ont su bâtir une expertise dans leur domaine.

Image
Image

Fondée en deux mille huit, Vizion Vogue Inc. est une entreprise privée qui se spécialise dans l’importation et la distribution d’accessoires de mode. Elle offre des produits à l’affût des tendances et à des prix abordables.

Vizion Vogue mise sur un service hors pair afin d’assurer la satisfaction de sa clientèle. De plus, son équipe de vente travaille conjointement avec ses clients afin d’offrir un service personnalisé. Cette jeune compagnie est composée d’un groupe de gens passionnés et qualifiés qui ont su bâtir une expertise dans leur domaine.

Image
Image

Innovatrice et branchée, notre collection de foulards « Active tube » est offerte en plus de 50 motifs et couleurs. Ils sont facilement modulables au besoin de l’utilisateur. Bandeau, Foulard, Cache-cou, Cagoule et bien plus. Ils agissent en termes d’isolant thermique l’hiver et de protection des rayons UV en été.

VOIR TOUS LES STYLES

Image
Image

Innovatrice et branchée, notre collection de foulards « Active tube » est offerte en plus de 50 motifs et couleurs. Ils sont facilement modulables au besoin de l’utilisateur. Bandeau, Foulard, Cache-cou, Cagoule et bien plus. Ils agissent en termes d’isolant thermique l’hiver et de protection des rayons UV en été.

VOIR TOUS LES STYLES

Image Image
Image

DE RETOUR DÈS QUE POSSIBLE!

Voyez nos Active Tube